So, HB 3624 is up to the Judiciary Subcommittee on March 28. I know you all have been busy writing letters but in case you haven’t gotten around to it…..I thought I would post a quick list of all Judiciary members that have not signed on to co-sponsor:

McLeod, Ceips, Allen, Clemmons, Coleman, Delleney, Hagood, Haskins, Kelly, Rutherford, Stewart, Talley, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, Smith, Smith and Smith

So go ahead and knock out a quick letter to these Reps. before next week and let ’em know you support this bill!